Call Today! 816-442-6128

Goalie Call List

NEED A GOALIE?  WE GOT YOU COVERED.   CHOOSE A GOALIE FROM THE RECOMMENDED DIVISION BASED ON THE LEVEL OF YOUR TEAMS DIVISION

NAME EMAIL PHONE # DIVISION
Michael Debolt bolter39@yahoo.com 913-215-2977 Elite / A
Bobby Andrews kalis-getz@juno.com 816-223-4050 Elite / A
Sam Barnett samuelrbarnett@gmail.com   Elite / A
Derek Lawson derek.lawson1988@gmail.com 515-707-3729 Elite / A
Brendon Stinson brendon.stinson@yahoo.com 816-716-1029 Elite / A
Jeremy Seidling j.seidling@gmail.com 218-251-3162 Elite / A
Nick Brown nickbrown098@gmail.com 952-451-4453 Elite / A
Greg Owens gowens@compidistributors.com 314-795-7498 Elite / A
Michael Bacashihua mjbacashihua@gmail.com 313-590-4654 Elite / A
Richard Moore rbm31g@gmail.com 913-484-6441 A / B
Michael Batson mmbatson56@att.net 816-877-4348 A / B
Luke Aitken luke_aitken12@yahoo.com 620-480-9249 A / B
John Rauscher john.rauscher@gmail.com 913-980-4933 A / B
Max Kosoglad mkosoglad@gmail.com 816-835-2271 A / B
Daniel Place bondsguy10@gmail.com 913-638-1611 A / B
Luc Dufresne luc_dufresne@seaboardfoods.com 913-302-0144 A / B
Cody Grisham cending0@yahoo.com   A / B
Jeff Smith jeffsmith@sunflower.com 913-645-0285 A / B
Ryan Winscheif bruthajoshua@yahoo.com 314-308-9178 A / B
Josh Rousseau blkshpart@hotmail.com 816-898-2676 B / C
Jason Proffitt gargoyle.debut@gmail.com 913-406-5608 B / C
Andy Hall andy.hall86@hotmail.com 701-260-6138 B / C
John Hart johnhart@gci.net 605-393-5421 B / C
Eric Vincent evinny613@comcast.net 248-660-3015 B / C
Jeff Bowers jeffrey.s.bowers@sprint.com 913-485-3759 B / C
Troy Blank iecgoalie@troyblank.com 816-225-1658 B / C
Darrel Waugh waughs@everestkc.net 913-322-6061 B / C
Steven Bell steventbell@gmail.com 913-461-8073 B / C
Jeff Jarchow otl.hockey@gmail.com 913-219-4219 B / C
Tony Ackerman gecco@iland.net 660-429-4102 B / C
Justin Armstrong zedainc@gmail.com 801-541-8507 B / C
Jeremy Brooks ztsk8jeremy@yahoo.com 816-520-8942 B / C
Trace Cockrum icecoldcockrum@gmail.com 314-769-1656 B / C